This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.9
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Jonathan
    cr
    7.5
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karina
    cr
    10
    6 December 2017
    Breakfast
    Noel
    cr
    10
    3 December 2017
    Very comfortable and close to centre
    Tree Hugger
    sg
    6.2
    24 November 2017
    Just ok.
    Toilet was not really up to the standard. Hairdryer was missing, the toilet cistern did not reset properly once, the hot shower took awhile to come on. Reception staff were a little lukewarm too.
    Location was good. Central to the beach and the shops. Quiet at night too. TV had English channels.
    gb
    8.8
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    se
    5.0
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephan
    nl
    8.3
    15 November 2017
    Its a shame the pool is devided in two small and identical pools. One larger one would have my preference.
    Very friendly and helpfull staff. Good breakfast and choices
    Henrik
    se
    7.9
    11 November 2017
    Great for families!
    The pools and having rooms close to the pool and with nice tables. Location is close to the center. Very much a family oriented place. Our children found many friends to play with.
    Roberto
    cr
    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerald
    ca
    8.3
    31 October 2017
    First time in Jaco Costa Rica
    The room was laid out nicely and was kept clean. The breakfast was local food but filling. Location was central in the town so walking anywhere was easy. The beach is only a 5 minute walk from the hotel. There are several good restaurants easilly within 10 minutes of walking.
    Pauliina
    id
    9.2
    4 October 2017
    Location was good and a very friendly staff.
    natalie
    gb
    10
    17 August 2017
    Family run hotel that was very clean and comfortable. It was close to the beach and the centre.
    We liked everything.
    The staff were extremely helpful, polite and friendly and were a credit to the hotel. The hotel was excellent, clean and very comfortable. The pool was clean and nice to use. The manager was very friendly and attentive and had breakfast with the guests everyday which was a lovely touch.
    Lili
    cr
    10
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa
    cr
    9.2
    18 July 2017
    Great hotel, good price.
    The AC made a sound every time it turned off and on, so during the night it woke me up several times, but aside from that the room was perfect.
    The staff was super friendly, the gentleman at the front desk was extremely nice, Good breakfast lots of options.
    cr
    10
    15 July 2017
    Excellent and I will recommend it
    Clean place Friendly staff Breakfast was delicious
    Thomas
    gb
    8.8
    14 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana
    cr
    7.5
    12 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evelyn
    ca
    9.2
    6 June 2017
    I would take a Standard room next time for a better layout but the bungalow was OK.
    Location and atmosphere of hotel.
    Mario
    cr
    5.8
    29 May 2017
    As a matter of fact from 1 - 10 I give them 5.
    Old facilities. I killed a cockroach in the room. The bed very old and noisier. The lock key door is old and hard to unlock. The water pool dirty and must pay attention to cleaning it.
    Nice staff
    Jimmy
    ie
    10
    18 April 2017
    Perfect place to stay for any trip to jaco, 10/10
    Very good staff and breakfast and facilities. The pool was clean and throughly enjoyed the stay.
Loading reviews
Close